For a full list of all yearly key dates, please click on the resource download labelled 'Yearly Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September to Friday 18th December

Half-term - 26th to 30th October

1st September PD Day

2nd September PD Day

3rd September PD Day

2nd November PD Day 

1st Day Term Years 1-6 Friday 4th September

1st Day Term EYFS Monday 7th September

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March

Half-term - 15th to 19th February

4th January PD day

1st Day Term R-6 5th January

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Tuesday 20th July

Half-term - 31st May to 4th June

19th and 20th July PD Day 

Last DayTerm 16th July

(PD Day - school is closed on these days)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December

Half Term 25th October to 29th October

Wednesday 1st September PD Day

Friday 12th November PD Day

1st Day Term Year 1- 6 Thursday 2nd September

1st Day Term EYFS – Monday 6th September

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April

Half Term 21st February to 25th February

Tuesday 4th January PD Day

Wednesday 5th January PD Day

1st Day of Term All Years Thursday 6th January 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Thursday 21st July

Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday

Half Term 30th May – 3rd June

Monday 6th June PD Day

(PD Day - school is closed on these days)